Inspirational: Dolce & Gabbana, Autumn/Winter 2013-2014

Hello my dear followers!

I was trying to get out of virtual world, when i found such an inspiration on Vogue.co.uk. It is Dolce & Gabbana, Autumn/Winter 2013-2014 collection.

I have never been a huge fan of D&G, the only thing i really enjoyed was their ads on magazines. But today, some minutes ago it changed. I was just surfing through the pictures, and i found myself thinking, that i really like almost every single dress.

Different shades of red, grey. But… i was so much excited about the golden ones! Such a masterpieces. I still can`t get my eyes off these pictures.

Image

Color combination is absolutely stunning! And those large earrings! I am not into religious simbols, but i like these large earrings.

Image

This is my favourite because of colors – i love when blue color is in combination with golden/yellow and red/orange. Looks really cool!

Image

AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS. Skirt with a blouse makes perfect combination. I think the most classiest colors are black and golden. They make each other more perfect.

Image

In this picture i really like her hairstyle. And as we can see, everything is so detailed – every single piece is like a piece from mosaic.

So much inspiration in these masterpieces! There are some another dresses, which are absolutely gorgeous and pretty, but these are my favourites of the favourites.

Here`s a link to a site, where you can take a look to other pictures from D&G Autumn/Winter 2013-2014 collection -> http://www.vogue.co.uk/fashion/autumn-winter-2013/ready-to-wear/dolce-and-gabbana/backstage-photos

Catch your inspiration!

Komentēt

